Minors – TUNDRA & Midwest Truck Series

This is just a reminder for anyone that will be running during the TUNDRA event on September 5th. Anyone under the age of 18 MUST have minor release forms filled out.  There are 3 forms, one for each parent (and yes both parents must fill one out) and one for the minor.   All these forms must be printed in color and notarized.  These are for ALL minors that want to come in the pits.  All forms can be found [...]

Participants – Sign up for the Eve!

EVE OF DEVASTATION EVENTS Saturday August 27, 2016  6:30pm – 7:00pm Drivers Meeting  Opening Ceremonies  7:00 pm Cruiser Shoot-Out       Laps based upon amount of cars Spectator Racing       One on one racing.  If you win you go on to the next round. Division #1 4Cylinder Cars (8-12 cars) Division #2 6 or 8Cylinder Cars (8-12 cars) Burn Out Contest Forward/Backward Heats & Finals 2 laps backwards – 1 lap forward  - 4 Heats of 10 cars (Top 2 in each race advance to final)Large & Small Cars (please specify car [...]

Point Leaders Close out 2016 Successfully

Point Leaders Close out 2016 Successfully The 2016 Regular Season came to a close with Season Championship/Pot of Gold night at Golden Sands Speedway. Coming into the night, the point leaders in each division were hoping for a clean easy night to secure the championships. That is exactly what happened as all of the leaders starting the night, ended the night on top of the standings. Dakotah Meyer took care of business in the Paul Gross Jeweler’s Powder Puff race [...]